Author Readalike: Debbie Macomber

If you enjoy books by author Debbie Macomber, check out some of these authors and books!

Sherryl Woods

  • Sweet Magnolia Series

Richard Paul Evans

  • Grace: A Novel
  • The Last Promise

Susan Wiggs

  • Lakeshore Chronicles Series
  • Snowfall at Willow Lake
  • The Winter Lodge

Jan Karon

  • Mitford Years Series
  • Father Tim Series

Joan A. Medlicott

  • Ladies of Covington Series
  • Promises of Change
  • Come Walk With Me

Barbara Delinsky

  • Coast Road
  • For My Daughters

Kate Jacobs

  • Friday Night Knitting Club series

Other Authors

  • Maeve Binchy
  • Nicholas Sparks
  • Karen Kingsbury

You can also print the list here: Debbie Macomber Readalikes.

Advertisements

Leave a comment

Filed under Author List, Genre List

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s