Author Readalike: Nicholas Sparks

If you enjoy Nicholas Sparks, check out some of these books!

Richard Paul Evans
Grace
The Gift
The Last Promise
A Perfect Day

Jodi Picoult
Songs of the Humpback Whale
Mercy

Cecelia Ahern
PS I Love You

Kristin Hannah
Winter Garden
On Mystic Lake

James Patterson
Suzanne’s Diaries for Nicholas
Sam’s Letters to Jennifer

Anita Shreve
A Wedding in December

Mitch Albom
For One More Day

Nicholas Evans
The Smoke Jumper

Jan Karon
Mitford series

Phillip Gulley
Harmony series

Elizabeth Berg
The Pull of the Moon

Karen Kingsbury
One Tuesday Morning

Barbara Delinsky
Coast Road
Lake News

Luanne Rice
Firefly Beach

Emily Grayson
The Gazebo

Advertisements

Leave a comment

Filed under Author List, Genre List

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s