Author Read-Alike: Mary Higgins Clark

If you enjoy Mary Higgins Clark, check out some of these authors and books!

Patricia Cornwell
  Kay Scarpetta series

Marjorie Dorner
  Blood Kin
  Family Closets
  Nightmare

Joy Fielding
  Still Life
  Missing Pieces

Iris Johansen
  Eve Duncan series

Nora Roberts
  Key series (Key of Light, Key  
    Of Valor, Key of Knowledge)

Elizabeth Peters
  Amelia Peabody series

Tami Hoag
  Guilty as Sin
  Dark Paradise
  Deeper than the Dead

Karen Robards
  Pursuit
  Shattered

Catherine Coulter
  The Target
  FBI series

Lisa Gardner
  Detective D.D. Warren series
  The Other Daughter
  The Third Victim

Martha Grimes
  Richard Jury series

Kay Hooper
  Bishop/ Special Crimes Unit
     series  

Linda Howard
  Burn
  Ice
  Shades of Twilight

Elizabeth Lowell
  The Wrong Hostage
  Moving Target

Jonathan Kellerman
  Alex Delaware series

Barbara Vine
  The Blood Doctor
  The Minotaur

Advertisements

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s