Author Readalikes: Mystery Writers

If you love a good mystery, you are probably familiar with both Tess Gerritsen and Janet Evanovich. Both writers have a unique formula to their storytelling. But if you have read everything by either one of these authors and are craving a similar type of book, check out some of these author readalikes.

 Tess Gerritsen 

Janet Evanovich

If you would like us to build a readalike list for a certain author or genre, let us know by dropping us an email at graylib@gray.lib.me.us or stopping by the circulation desk.

Advertisements

Leave a comment

Filed under Author List

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s