Author Readalikes: James Patterson and Jodi Picoult

Do you love a particular author but have read everything by him or her? Try some of our author readalike lists to find similar authors in a specific genre. We will be posting lists to the blog and we also have paper copies available in the library for some lists.

Two very popular authors at GPL are Jodi Picoult and James Patterson. Check out the lists below:

Jodi Picoult List

James Patterson List

If you would like us to build a readalike list for a certain author or genre, let us know by dropping us an email at graylib@gray.lib.me.us or stopping by the circulation desk.

Advertisements

Leave a comment

Filed under Author List, Genre List

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s